Contact Us

The Guild's officers and committee chairs for 2017/2018:
  • President: Marcelle Molzahn
  • Vice President: Tina Jacobs
  • Treasurer: Linda McGibbon
  • Secretary: Christine Hays
  • 2018 Quilt Show: Nicole Northard, Kathleen Bruhnke
  • Historian/Librarian: Jean Langrill
  • Program Planners: Linda McGibbon, Leslie Peterson
  • Photographer: Johanna Frohm
  • Ray of Sunshine: Elaine Crewes
  • Facebook: Marlene Perry
  • Blog: Johanna Frohm
Email can be sent to the Guild at midlandq2 (at) gmail (.) com